feeling alone

the feeling isn’t always there. i have Jose ❤ he gets me and makes me the most happiest girl ever. i hope one day he will realize this and finally ask me out. i think he might just want sex but until them am gonna keep texting him… i wouldn’t mind actually.. to me as of right know he is my future and will be my baby daddy one day.

as for now were friends.,….

One thought on “feeling alone

  1. i guess rereading this makes me a fool… i am absolute done with most… well one day i thought he was it. but i see now that he wanted to be with my best friend. she had fun with him last night and rubbed it into my face :/ am sorta done with everyone at the moment.

Leave a Reply

