Living life

๐Ÿ™‚ my favorite place to vent even if am talking to no one in particular ๐Ÿ™‚
Am happy to say am engaged!! How this happened idk I guess we really just fell for one another ๐Ÿ™‚ he’s my everything! We started just friends! If you asked me when I had just met him if I think this would happen I would laugh and say no cause my best friend had my heart n.n but I guess everything always changes and soo fast, one moment I was making plans with the most amazing guy ever and then things are said and exchanged and then am feeling alone and then bam am engaged n.n it’s funni how not happened but am happy with my decision! Am also happy cause ik am doing this cause I love the guy not just cause I am rushing!! Wish sometimes that things turned out differently but am happy all in all ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

