Turn of events

sunday fishing 🙂 i enjoy fishing with my dad!! i just wish that the water wasn’t moving as much or that hot, but i still loved it! caught a few fishes not sure how much but am glad we at least caught some! this cute kid gave me the rest of his bait too when we started to run out, it was awesome haha he scared me too, but it was sweet, i wish i got his name though…..
monday went to school, had semi fun till i had to leave early and got insulted, :/ not the most fun at all, i hate it specially when my own family tries to make me feel low of my self, but i will and i mean i will not let them!!
tuesday i went with a friend to wal-mart and we bought things to sketch with and to make stories!! i also saw my best friend!! 🙂 the cute one that i like hanging out with haha, his older brother was acting like a 5 yr old but am ok with that haha and his sister was sweet, kind of mean to my friend but i guess its okay, she ddnt mind much cause she knows who she is and why she says/does things n.n
and Yesterday i had an ok day really busy but i loved it!! i guess not much to talk about today but it was okay!! 🙂

 

Today well i was eventful, running late for work, had to put up new signs at the place we were at and then it started to rain!! thundering and lightening everywhere and i was with the poles putting up damn signs up 😦 scared me to hell! i hated it!!, my dad told me to stop on that last one and we went to wait together in my car till i dropped him at his truck, it was raining so hard i couldn’t see anything! and i mean not a thing!! with that said, they left me! they took me to the gas station to put gas and they left me!! i was scared shitless,

i was wet from the down pouring rain, and i got lost 😦 soaking wet driving, and i couldnt see a thing i ddnt think it could get worse til i almost crashed!! omg i thought i died! i finally eventually made it home 🙂 and everything was good!

Leave a Reply

